Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Olson

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becca Gordon

Becca Gordon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is the best insurance agent! He is honest, hardworking, responsive, and goes above and beyond for his clients. You can tell that he truly loves what he does. We have worked with Jim for the 11 years that we have lived in LA and he's been through a lot with us, from home buying to car accidents, and he and his staff have been a pleasure. Highly recommend. I'd give him 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Armando Avalos

Armando Avalos

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time buying insurance for myself I was really scared it would be high but it was surprisingly really low and less than I was actually expecting!! Not only that Jim is really understanding and helpful ! I would 100% recommend him to anyone wanting to get insurance as a first timer or even someone trynna get cheaper and better insurance!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Mario gaitan

Mario gaitan

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know this company for years they do outstanding work every one of them every one of those employees work hard to make sure they were safe and everything is good are cars keep moving no matter what so thank you for being a people that you are"
Profile photo of Sarah Garcia-Rill

Sarah Garcia-Rill

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Jim and everyone in this office for being incredibly reliable and very helpful for so many years. I appreciate how hard they all must work to keep things simple for their clients, and I’m grateful I can actually trust them to take care of payments/coverage/notifications/security etc, they’re there for me. Now if only they offered health insurance..."
Profile photo of Gee Collins

Gee Collins

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was such a great experience working with Amber! She was very responsive, provided all the options I needed and took care of my request in record time. Super pleased!"
Profile photo of Ellisa Jeffs

Ellisa Jeffs

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is a great person to work with! I've worked with so many state farm agents and he is by far the best. He provides great services. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Vk Ca

Vk Ca

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous team! Very helpful and fast on their assistance."
Profile photo of Mario Gaitan

Mario Gaitan

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you but I had to pay the 1000 deductible that wasn't cool.your company makes millions ."
Profile photo of Hasmi Almanza

Hasmi Almanza

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Ruth Chavez

Ruth Chavez

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Karreno Alexanyan

Karreno Alexanyan

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasure to write a review for a business that constantly goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Jim Olson's State Farm Insurance, has definitely become one of those places that I always look forward to working with. I've had my insurance with them for almost 7 years and I'm very thankful to Jim & his support staff for always taking great care of me. They always manage to find me the right price with the best value. With the transition of my Multi Car Insurance and Life insurance policies with them, they were able to give me multiple discounts, where my price continues to decrease every year through their loyalty program. I highly recommend Jim Olson's Insurance Services for anyone who's looking for a premium insurance service at a great price."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alvarez

Elizabeth Alvarez

October 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"They have great service when it comes to a car accident.."