Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Olson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Olson

4.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Armando Avalos

Armando Avalos

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mario gaitan

Mario gaitan

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know this company for years they do outstanding work every one of them every one of those employees work hard to make sure they were safe and everything is good are cars keep moving no matter what so thank you for being a people that you are"
Profile photo of Sarah Garcia-Rill

Sarah Garcia-Rill

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gee Collins

Gee Collins

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was such a great experience working with Amber! She was very responsive, provided all the options I needed and took care of my request in record time. Super pleased!"
Profile photo of Ellisa Jeffs

Ellisa Jeffs

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is a great person to work with! I've worked with so many state farm agents and he is by far the best. He provides great services. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Vk Ca

Vk Ca

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous team! Very helpful and fast on their assistance."
Profile photo of Mario Gaitan

Mario Gaitan

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you but I had to pay the 1000 deductible that wasn't cool.your company makes millions ."
Profile photo of Hasmi Almanza

Hasmi Almanza

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Ruth Chavez

Ruth Chavez

November 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Karreno Alexanyan

Karreno Alexanyan

September 8, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alvarez

Elizabeth Alvarez

October 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"They have great service when it comes to a car accident.."